We need it for technical reasons so that we can store your username, goals, progress, and other information (to the database server backend) you create while using the service (App) and retrieve the data when need it. Meaning, the information you provide (email and username) binds you to the data. Also if you can't login anymore (e.g you change your phone or lost your login credentials) you can ask us to send your account details to your email so you can restore your data.

We do not sell, rent, provide or share any personal information to third parties.

Please read more about what we collect, and how we protect and process your data from our Privacy policy and GDPR descriptions.