When you remove a client, basically three things happen:
1. The client is not counted as your client anymore, so you won't be charged (the client is not in your monthly quota).
2. You won't see their data anymore.
3. The client loses their Premium status in the app.
Otherwise, the client can continue to use the app as is.
You can always choose to add them back the client as your client using the same email.